 |
Re: And it just occurred to me... *PIC*
Posted By: Heron Guard King (62.42.63.21)
Date: 7/4/2001 at 4:49 a.m.
In Response To: Re: And it just occurred to me... (SiliconDream =PN=)
: Rule of thumb: If you can pick up more than one of
: something, it's an artifact.
Yeah, you was right. Now I used Loathing and add deceiver, tain shard and this spell from "summoner", and D could pic only one of them.
Messages In This Thread
For your own future enjoyment, please report any major forum abusers or cgi errors so we can remedy the problem. If you have any questions email us.
| The Asylum |
 |
|